COMPETENCE IN MANY INDUSTRIES

We are your partner for quality tools that are developed and produced exclusively in Germany. We are represented in several industries – our battery-operated hydraulic tools, presses and drives can be found in the sanitary engineering, electrical engineering and automotive sectors. In addition, we also implement customising tools and special applications for our OEM customers.


Sanitary engineering

We develop and manufacture innovative and reliable solutions for all aspects of fastening technology. Our product range includes standard and special tools for the various joining technologies as well as for pipe processing and laying in the field of drinking water, heating, gas and floor heating. All products are manufactured exclusively in Germany using high-quality materials. Our customers include nationally and internationally leading system suppliers who attach importance to quality, precision and a long service life.

» www.vetecgmbh.de


Electrical engineering

Whenever electrical engineering involves cutting or pressing, we are the ideal choice. Our technicians and engineers have been responsible for successful solutions in the field of cutting tools or safety cutting systems and (electro-hydraulic) pressing tools for years. We also actively develop a wide range of battery-operated presses. Thanks to our in-house development department, our product portfolio covers not only the standard range but also specialist devices.


Automotive

For our customers in the automotive industry, we mainly develop and manufacture clinching tools that can be used to produce sheet metal joints – form-fit and without damaging the surface. The development and manufacture of these tools requires the highest precision and first-class materials, both of which are a matter of course for Joiner’s Bench. All products are manufactured exclusively in Germany and meet the most demanding quality criteria. Our customers are active in both the national and international automotive industry.


Customised solutions (special applications)

Our specialists come into play when others are simply at a loss. Taking into account special requirements and individual demands, we have developed extremely successful solutions for our customers in the past. Confidential handling of sensitive data, the use of exclusively high-quality materials and short lead times are our guarantees for success. Our close collaboration with the customer via specially composed project teams has also proven its worth.


Kontaktieren Sie uns! // Get in touch!

Joiner’s Bench GmbH
Adlerstr. 17b
42859 Remscheid

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 362 15 6
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 362 15 70
Email: info@joiners-bench.de

Service-Center / Plant 2
Taubenstraße 5
42857 Remscheid

Vor-/Nachname* // First/Last name*

E-Mail-Adresse* // Email address*

Bitte rufen sie mich zurück unter // Please call me back on

Ihre Nachricht // Your message

*Pflichtfelder // *Mandatory fields

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst und erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns über das Kontaktformular mitteilen, ausschließlich in Übereinstimmung mit unserer » Datenschutzerklärung
We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and collect, process and use the personal data you share with us via our contact form exclusively in accordance with our » Privacy Policy

KOMPETENZ IN VIELEN BRANCHEN

Wir sind Ihr Partner für Qualitätswerkzeug, das ausschließlich in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert wird. Dabei sind wir in mehreren Branchen vertreten – unsere akku-hydraulischen Werkzeuge, Pressen und Antriebe finden sich im Bereich Sanitärtechnik, Elektrotechnik und Automotive. Darüber hinaus setzen wir für unsere OEM-Kunden auch Customizing Tools und Sonderanwendungen um.


Sanitärtechnik

Wir entwickeln und fertigen innovative und zuverlässige Lösungen rund um das Thema Verbindungstechnik. Unser Produktsortiment umfasst Standard- und Sonderwerkzeuge für die verschiedenen Verbindungstechniken sowie für die Rohrbearbeitung und -verlegung im Bereich Trinkwasser, Heizung, Gas und Fußbodenheizung. Alle Produkte werden ausschließlich in Deutschland aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt. Zu unseren Kunden zählen national und international führende Systemanbieter, die Wert auf Qualität, Präzision und lange Lebensdauer legen.

» www.vetecgmbh.de


Elektrotechnik

Wenn es im Bereich der Elektrotechnik ums Schneiden oder Pressen geht, sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner. Unsere Techniker und Ingenieure zeichnen sich seit Jahren für erfolgreiche Lösungen im Bereich der Schneidwerkzeuge bzw. Sicherheitsschneidanlagen und der (elektrohydraulischen) Presswerkzeuge verantwortlich. Zudem sind wir in allen Sektoren der Batteriepressen aktiv. Dank einer eigenen Entwicklungsabteilung deckt unser Produktsortiment neben dem Standardbereich auch Sonderbereiche ab.


Automotive

Für unsere Kunden aus dem Automotivebereich entwickeln und fertigen wir vor allem Clinch-Werkzeuge, mit denen sich Blechverbindungen herstellen lassen – formschlüssig und ohne die Oberfläche zu beschädigen. Die Entwicklung und Herstellung dieser Werkzeuge erfordert höchste Präzision und Materialien erster Güte, beides ist für Joiner’s Bench selbstverständlich. Alle Produkte werden ausschließlich in Deutschland gefertigt und erfüllen höchste Qualitätskriterien. Unsere Kunden zählen zur nationalen und internationalen Automobilbranche.


Neuentwicklung (Sonderanwendungen)

Unsere Spezialisten kommen dann ins Spiel, wenn andere nicht weiter wissen. Unter der Berücksichtigung von speziellen Anforderungen und individuellen Ansprüchen haben wir in der Vergangenheit sehr erfolgreiche Lösungen für unsere Kunden entwickelt. Ein vertraulicher Umgang mit sensiblen Daten, der Einsatz ausschließlich hochwertiger Materialien und eine schnelle Umsetzung sind unsere Erfolgsgaranten. Bewährt hat sich zudem die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden in eigens zusammengestellten Projektteams.


Kontaktieren Sie uns! // Get in touch!

Joiner’s Bench GmbH
Adlerstr. 17b
42859 Remscheid

Tel: +49 (0) 2191 362 15 6
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 362 15 70
E-Mail: info@joiners-bench.de

Service-Center / Werk 2
Taubenstraße 5
42857 Remscheid

    Vor-/Nachname* // First/Last name*

    E-Mail-Adresse* // Email address*

    Bitte rufen sie mich zurück unter // Please call me back on

    Ihre Nachricht // Your message

    *Pflichtfelder // *Mandatory fields

    Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst und erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns über das Kontaktformular mitteilen, ausschließlich in Übereinstimmung mit unserer » Datenschutzerklärung
    We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and collect, process and use the personal data you share with us via our contact form exclusively in accordance with our » Privacy Policy